University of Indianapolis Resident Mailing Address, Email Directory and More

University of Indianapolis Resident Mailing Address

ALL STUDENT RESIDENTS (EXCEPT ROBERTS HALL RESIDENTS)
[First and last name]
1400 E. Hanna Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46227

ROBERTS HALL RESIDENTS ONLY
[First and last name]
Roberts Hall
1400 E. Hanna Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46227.

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION
1400 East Hanna Avenue
Indianapolis, Indiana 46227
Phone: 317-788-3368 or 800-232-8634

University of Indianapolis Department Email Directory

DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Admissions – Graduate gradadmissions@uindy.edu
Admissions – International admissions-international@uindy.edu
Admissions – Undergraduate admissions@uindy.edu
Campus Police police@uindy.edu
Center for Service-Learning and Community Engagement service-learning@uindy.edu
Communications & Marketing newsdesk@uindy.edu
Events Services events@uindy.edu
Facilities Management facilities@uindy.edu
Financial Aid financialaid@uindy.edu
Human Resources hr-benefits@uindy.edu
Information Technology it@uindy.edu
IT Help Desk techhelp@uindy.edu

Media Relations Contacts

Associate Vice President of Communications
Phone: 317-788-2136, Email: carrg@uindy.edu

Student Billing Email and Phone

Contact the Office of Student Billing and Payment, dial 317-788-3221 or email studentbilling@uindy.edu.