Novartis Headquarters Address, Media Inquiries, Email Address and More

Novartis is a multinational pharmaceutical company company, headquartered in Basel, Switzerland. Vasant Narasimhan is leading the company as the chief executive officer since 2018. The company offers various services/products, such as over-the-counter drugs, contact lenses, Pharmaceuticals. They have a good market share in the United States.

Novartis was founded in March 1996. Let’s find out the headquarters information of Novartis in this article below. The contact information is compiled based on the official website only.

Important Contact Info

United States Tel: +1 862 778 21 00
Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. EST

Switzerland Tel: +41 61 324 11 11 Fax: +41 61 324 80 01
Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. GMT+1

Media Relations/Press Inquiries

The Novartis Corporate Media Relations office can be contacted via email at: media.relations@novartis.com.

Communications USA Phone: +1 (862) 274-5414
Novartis Institute for Biomedical Research (NIBR) Communications Phone: +1 (617) 871-3208.

Investor Relations Contacts

For questions about Investor Relations or the Share Registry, please contact team.

Email address: investor.relations@novartis.com
North America Head Investor Relations +1 862 345 4440
Mailing address: Novartis Pharmaceuticals, One Health Plaza East Hanover, NJ 07936.

Corporate Responsibility

Email Address is, corporate.responsibility@novartis.com
Novartis Social Business: social.business@novartis.com
Novartis Foundation: novartis.foundation@novartis.com

Corporate Responsibility – USA: us.corporatereputation@novartis.com
Responsible Procurement: responsible.procurement@novartis.com.

Source: Novartis