Toyota US Headquarters Address, Mailing Address, Email Address, and More

Toyota US is a Automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Plano, TX. Tetsuo “Ted” Ogawa is leading the company as the chief executive officer since 1984. The company offers various services/products, such as Avalon Hybrid, 4Runner, and  Avalon. They have a good market share in the United States.

Toyota US was founded in 1957. Let’s find out the headquarters information of Toyota US in this article below. The contact information is compiled based on the official website only.

Postal Mail

Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., Inc.
P.O. Box 259001
Plano, TX 75025-9001.

Email Address

Send an email and the company will get back to you soon.

Phone/Fax

Phone: 800-331-4331, Fax: 310-468-7814
Mon-Fri: 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. ET, Sat: 9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. ET
TTY/TDD Users: Dial 711, then request the operator dial 1-800-331-4331.

MEDIA CONTACTS/Press Inquiries

Toyota Motor North America Headquarters
6565 Headquarters Drive
Plano, TX 75024
General U.S. News Media Line: 469-292-5100

Toyota Product:

Toyota Product Communications
469-292-3103/nathan.kokes@toyota.com

Josh Burns, Senior Analyst
469-292-6449/joshua.burns@toyota.com

Nicky Hamila, Senior Analyst
469-292-3596/nicky.hamila@toyota.com

Paul Hogard, Senior Analyst
469-292-6791/paul.hogard@toyota.com

Lexus Product:

Lexus Product Communications
859-443-8431/christopher.carter@lexus.com

Lexus Sedans, Sport Coupe (IS, ES, LS, LC)
469-292-6121/ryan.matsumoto@lexus.com

Lexus CUV, Sport Sedan (UX, NX, RX, GS)
469-292-2636/amanda.roark@lexus.com

Lexus SUV, Sport Coupe (GX, LX, RC)
424-488-9117/alissa.moceri@lexus.com

Toyota/Lexus Product Communications
469-292-2947/michael.kroll@toyota.com.

External Communications

Carley Cesaretti, Manager
469-292-8754/carley.cesaretti@toyota.com

Victor Vanov, Manager
469-292-1318/victor.vanov@toyota.com

Eric Booth, Senior Manager
469-292-5290/eric.booth@toyota.com.

Marketing Communications

Leigh Anne Sessions, Manager
469-292-5849/leigh.sessions@toyota.com

Marissa Borjon, Senior Analyst
469-292-6395/marissa.borjon@toyota.com

Motorsports Communications

Sam Mahoney
424-360-3028/samuel.mahoney@toyota.com

Toyota Government and Public Affairs

Washington, D.C. Office
325 7th Street, N.W., Suite 1000
Washington, D.C. 20004

Ed Lewis, Director
202-463-6828/ed.lewis@toyota.com

Toyota Financial Services (TFS)

Vincent Bray, National Manager
469-786-8025/vincent.bray@toyota.com

Derrick J. Brown, Senior Analyst
469-786-8378/derrick.brown@toyota.com

Mobility Communications

Aaron Fowles, Senior Manager
469-292-1087/aaron.fowles@toyota.com

Toyota Connected
646-971-4522/corey.proffitt@toyota.com

Mobility Technology
313-405-5972/richard.bourgoise@toyota.com

Safety and Quality
469-292-1165/edward.hellwig@toyota.com

Environmental Sustainability
469-292-2418/tania.saldana@toyota.com
310-503-1091/shiro.tachimoto@toyota.com

Ann Arbor Office
8777 Platt Road
Mail Code: EA-E3-YK
Saline, MI 48176

Advanced Powertrains, Crash Testing and R&D Operations
734-660-5046/cynthia.mahalak@toyota.com.

Toyota Regional Communications

Greg Thome, Senior Manager
Lifestyle & Regional Communications
469-292-2321/greg.thome@toyota.com

Midwest Office
1155 Brewery Park, Suite 260
Detroit, MI 48207

Curt McAllister, Manager
313-259-2004/curt.mcallister@toyota.com

Jennifer Greenfelder, Senior Analyst
313-320-9276/jennifer.greenfelder@toyota.com

East Coast Office
43 West 24thStreet, Suite 11A
New York, NY 10010

Zachary Reed, Manager
469-292-3499/zachary.reed@toyota.com

Micholl Azenon, Senior Analyst
646-971-4524/micholl.azenon@toyota.com

West Coast Office
2 Banting
Irvine, CA 92618

Christine N. Henley, Manager
949-727-2722/christine.henley@toyota.com

Brenda Garduño-Garcia, Analyst
424-360-3094/brenda.garduno.garcia@toyota.com

Toyota Manufacturing Communications

Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Kentucky (TMMK)
1001 Cherry Blossom Way
Georgetown, KY 40324

Kimberly Ogle, Manager
256-746-5407/kim.ogle@toyota.com

Justin Posey, Analyst
502-868-2848/justin.posey@toyota.com

Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Mississippi (TMMMS)
1200 Magnolia Way
Blue Springs, MS 38828

Kathryn Ragsdale, Manager
662-317-3524/kathryn.ragsdale@toyota.com

Emily Wilemond-Holland, Analyst
662-317-3038
emily.holland@toyota.com

Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Missouri (TMMMO)
100 Cherry Blossom Way
Troy, MO 63379

Leah Almeling, Manager
636-462-1071
leah.almeling@toyota.com

Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Indiana (TMMI)
4000 S. Tulip Tree Drive
Princeton, IN 47670

Stacy Carr, Manager
812-387-2130
stacy.carr@toyota.com

Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Texas (TMMTX)
One Lone Star Pass
San Antonio, TX 78264

Luisa Casso, Manager
210-263-4145
luisa.casso@toyota.com

Melissa Sparks, Analyst
210-263-4144
melissa.sparks@toyota.com

Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Alabama (TMMAL)
1 Cottonvalley Drive
Huntsville, AL 35810

Bekah Schmidt, Analyst
256-701-2290
bekah.schmidt@toyota.com

Mazda Toyota Manufacturing US (MTMUS)
Jessica Luther, Specialist
256-278-8371
jessica.luther@mazdatoyota.com

Toyota Motor Manufacturing, West Virginia (TMMWV)
1 Sugar Maple Lane
Buffalo, WV 25033

Bethany Ross, Analyst
304-812-4193
bethany.ross@toyota.com

Calty Design Research, Inc.

Joo Lee, Communications Manager
949-759-6351
joo_lee@calty.toyota.com

Corporate Communications Executive Management

Marjorie Schussel, Vice President
Product Communications and Mobility Communications
469-292-2404/marjorie.schussel@toyota.com

KC Kirimoto, Vice President
Corporate Communications and Manufacturing Communications
469-292-4859/kc.kirimoto@toyota.com

Scott Vazin, Group Vice President and Chief Communications Officer
469-292-1082/scott.vazin@toyota.com

Source: Toyota

Bosch India Head Office Address, Email Address and Phone Number

Renault India Head Office Address, Customer Service Email Address and More

Renault offices throughout India

Renault India Private Limited (RIPL) – Head Office
9th Floor, “Willow Square”,
Plot 8, 9 & 10, 1st St,
Thiru Vi Ka Industrial Estate,
Guindy, Chennai,
Tamil Nadu – 600032.

Renault India Private Limited (RIPL) – Sales & Marketing
Ground Floor, Dabur Building, Plot No. 11, Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon – 122002.

Renault India Private Limited (RIPL) – Regional Office
Office No. 06B-119, We work Raheja Platinum,
Sag baug road, Off Andheri Kurla Road,
Marol Andheri East,
Mumbai – 400059, Maharashtra.

Contact

Open 7 am to 11 pm.
Call us on our toll free number 1800 315 4444 or write to us at customer@renault.com
Live Chat timing: 9am-7pm.

Email Addresses

regionalofficenorth@renault.com
regionalofficecentral@renault.com
regionalofficewest@renault.com
regionalofficesouth@renault.com
regionalofficeeast@renault.com

Renault by your side

Any questions? Feel free to get in touch with our customer service centre.
Contact us or call our toll free no. 1800 315 4444.

Source: Renault